livinsweet

Mothers Day – A Teeeensy Bit Late…

In Dessert, Food, Holidays, Mothers Day, Truffles, Uncategorized on May 22, 2010 at 11:48 pm

Our ward had our Visiting Teaching Conference during Relief Society on Mothers Day – so, little gifts were, of course, required. Their original plan foiled at the last minute and on the Tuesday before this glorious holiday, I got a message asking if I could provide about 300 small truffles for the ladies in our ward. That is A LOT of truffles…especially for one person, so I recruited some help!

Jackee made the adorable little purses to box them in!

Thanks for the help, ladies! I couldn’t have done it without you!!! And of course, thank you to Jackee, for thinking of me and the yummy treats I can make.

  1. That’s me! It’s an awful picture of me. But it’s still me on your blog. So exciting!
    Seriously, I think one of your secret ingredients is crack. I’m addicted. I NEED more. LOL.

Leave a Reply

