livinsweet

Giveaway!

In Food, Truffles on March 11, 2010 at 5:47 pm

I have this friend. Her name is Lesli. Oh, how I love her. And not just because she’s Canadian…but it’s because she loves Dexter, too.

You should be Lesli’s friend, too….you can check her out by visiting her blog, here.

Why should you go there? You should go there because Lesli has written a post about ME!

Still not enough? Okay, well I’m giving away truffles…but you have to follow details on Lesli’s blog to enter. You can go HERE to enter the truffle giveaway!

Lesli asked if she could come over and watch me make a cake one day. I just happened to be decorating one that day, so I invited her on over. I loved how intrigued she was about all the details and different steps it takes to put one of these things together. I very much love baking them. I like it even more when I have someone to visit with while I do it. Come over again, Lesli!

I also encourage you to read the rest of her posts – she is hilarious!

  1. WOO HOO DEXTER!!!

Leave a Reply

