livinsweet

Merry Christmas

In cake, Christmas, Truffles on March 2, 2010 at 5:39 am

Merry Christmas.

The white ones are mint Oreo…On one of my new plates I got for Christmas. I have a thoughtful spouse, who shops at Anthropologie for me.

I had a birthday cake that got cancelled, so I used my already baked cake to take to our Sunday dinner with family. The face is a little rushed, we were running late. But the concept is pretty fun. I just used a square cake and buttercream frosting.

Leave a Reply

